Our Accredited Independent Monitors

Global Contacts

Contact: Gil Llanes USA Contact
Cell: (619) 990-0101
E-mail: Gil.Llanes@ic-group.com

 

Contact: Tony Klabnik
Cell: (256) 454-1081
E-mail: Tony.Klabnik@ic-group.com

 

Contact: Miguel Montero
Office: (305) 280-7928
Cell: (954) 809-9332
E-mail: Miguel.Montero@ic-group.com

 

Contact: Steve Jesseph
Cell: (828) 719-6700
E-mail: Steve.Jesseph@ic-group.com

MEXICO & SOUTH AMERICA

Contact: Aaron Ayala Chavez
Phone:  +52 1 443 357 6689
E-mail: aaron.chavez@ic-group.com

 

THE CARIBBEAN

Contact: Sinthia Nuñez
Phone: +829 6065057
E-mail: sinthia.nunez@ic-group.com

 

CENTRAL AMERICA

Contact: Saul Tablas
Phone: +503 78360672
E-mail: saul.tablas@ic-group.com

 

CAMBODIA & VIETNAM

Contact: Minh Nghia Chu
Phone: +84 903 952 898
E-mail: minh.nghia.chu@ic-group.com

 

CHINA

Contact: Mon Pan
Shanghai, China
Phone: +86 17717371995
E-mail: mon.pan@ic-group.com

 

Contact: Gil Llanes
Cell: (619) 990-0101
E-mail: Gil.Llanes@ic-group.com

 

India, Pakistan, & Bangladesh

Contact: Suresh Praj
Bangalore, India
Phone: +91 9886213137 / +91-9745202707
E-mail: PrajS@ic-group.com

 

INDIA

Contact: Mrs. Lekha Venugopal
Office: +91 04426211360
Cell: +91 9840895400
E-mail: lekha.v@ic-group.com

 

Social and Environmental Compliance audits are a critical component of every company’s supply chain. ICG provides third party social compliance audits for multiple sectors worldwide, including but not limited to manufacturing, distribution, farming and food processing.

Learn more...