Our Accredited Independent Monitors

Global Contacts

Contact: Gil Llanes USA Contact
Cell: (619) 990-0101
E-mail: Gil.Llanes@ic-group.com

 

MEXICO & SOUTH AMERICA

Contact: Gil Llanes
Phone:  +1 (619) 990-0101
E-mail: gil.llanes@ic-group.com

 

THE CARIBBEAN

Contact: Saul Tablas
Phone: +503 78360672
E-mail: saul.tablas@ic-group.com

 

CENTRAL AMERICA

Contact: Saul Tablas
Phone: +503 78360672
E-mail: saul.tablas@ic-group.com
Contact: Christopher Arteaga
Phone: +502 4467 4743
E-mail: christopher.arteaga@ic-group.com

 

CHINA

Contact: Mon Pan
Shanghai, China
Phone: +86 17717371995
E-mail: mon.pan@ic-group.com

 

Contact: Gil Llanes
Cell: (619) 990-0101
E-mail: Gil.Llanes@ic-group.com

 

INDIA, SRI LANKA & BANGLADESH

Contact: Lekha Venupal
Phone: +91 98408 95400
E-mail: lekha.v@ic-group.com

 

CAMBODIA AND VIETNAM

Contact: Hanh Pham
Phone: +84 90 3519291
Fax:
E-mail: hanh.phan@ic-group.com
Contact: Hieu Bui
Phone: + 84 96 4512889
Fax:
E-mail: hieu.bui@ic-group.com

Social and Environmental Compliance audits are a critical component of every company’s supply chain. ICG provides third party social compliance audits for multiple sectors worldwide, including but not limited to manufacturing, distribution, farming and food processing.

Learn more...